Uncategorized

New Site

I’ve created a new site with a slightly different intent than this one. I am unsure of the future of this one, as I haven’t been posting much, but am keeping it for now and will reassess again later on.

Travel experiences, crafty kind of stuff, etc. will be more the focus of my other site, whereas this will probably still serve as a place to express the good and bad emotions that come with a husband in recovery, the change of seasons, parenting, the lessons I learn, etc. I do have a spot on reflection in the new one and I did do a post on my word for 2014 and how my word for 2013 went.

The site is still in its early stages.

I’m not sure if I’m technically allowed to link to the site, but it is a www. same name as this one .com (minus the wordpress of course)

Leave a Reply

